Leadership Team

Paul Hilton

Executive Director
Phone: 508-420-6950 x 1111
Fax: 508-420-6959
PaulHilton@CapeCodCollaborative.org

Christopher Bogden

Director of Special Projects
Phone: 607-227-5322
Fax: 508-420-6959
C.Bogden@CapeCodCollaborative.org

Joseph Gilbert

Advanced Studies & Leadership Program 
Phone:
508-564-6950 x 1112
J.Gilbert@CapeCodCollaborative.org

Anita Woods

Director of Special Education Programs
Phone: 508-420-6950 x 1115
Fax: 508-420-6959
A.Woods@CapeCodCollaborative.org

Christina Caputo

Asst. Director of Special Education Programs
Phone: 508-420-6950 x 1216
Fax: 508-420-6959
C.Caputo@CapeCodCollaborative.org

Amy Lipkind

Business Manager
Phone: 508-420-6950 x 1114
Fax: 508-420-6959
A.Lipkind@CapeCodCollaborative.org

Elizabeth (Beth) Deck

Human Resources Manager
Phone: 508-420-6950 x 1122
Fax: 508-420-6959
BDeck@CapeCodCollaborative.org

Lisa Stobbart

Transportation Manager
Phone: 508-420-6950 x 1120
Fax: 508-420-6960
L.Stobbart@CapeCodCollaborative.org